Always telling the truth is the most important considerations in relationship. Do you agree or disagree?

It is often considered that it is more advantageous to choose a relationship with telling the truth even if it will make an discussing or debating more to our relationship. I completely agree with this opinion and think that telling the truth is more important than lying in our partner. First of all, i believe that giving honesty to partnership give the relationship become comfortable rather than lying to our partnership can bring us comfortable relationship. Even if someone is lie to get attention and avoid the problem with our partnership, this won't enjoy his life. While talking with the truth will always bring pleasure and feeling of pleasant. For instance, faris adrian decided to telling the truth about his career and money to our girlfriends. After telling the truth, he will get the feel of trusting very comfortable with the relationship and will make the relationship to the next step of life. Thats why its important to choose the truth to our partnership and that makes our partnership is happy. Secondly, telling a truth will leads to growth the mindshet of our relationship. In other words, there is a strong relation between the honesty and faith. People who love partnership can easly achieve the increase motivation to a better life than put a lying to a prioritize for a good sake. For example, a small family with a boyfriend that having a bad career that always have a healthy family because the boys always seek the money from the right ways and teeling to a girlfriend the right things. Then, compare to the boys seeking the amounts of money for the family in the wrong ways or corruption it will make the future of the family will not comfortable, divorced, and broken home. Thus, advantages of telling a truth keep our family have a person with faith personality. To conclude, i strongly believe that telling the truth is more beneficial than telling a lie for relationship, because it makes the partnership will be comfortable and have a faithful personality.