Some people say that music is a good way of bringing people of different cultures and ages together. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this option?

Some folks said that music can bringing them to different cultures and ages background at the same time. The author slightly agree with this statement. So, this writing will be given the opinion about it. To start with, there are many types of music such as pop, rock, and classic. People start to listen the genre of music that they like. Furthermore, they will looking for another listener with the same taste of them. For example, if someone want to watch a concert, they will bring a friend with her or him. Because it will be more fun to share this experience with another people. Thus, they meet a lot of people with different cultures and ages background at the same place. On the other hand, it depends to the person itself. Despite having a similar taste of music, does not mean the community can get along easier. However, it also depends how the music's community themself. For instance, korean pop is very popular in Indonesia, those fans start to make a group to support korean music industry, it is good because they can share the same interest and talk about korean's culture. Even though, there are many fan groups in Indonesia and it is possible to fight with another group. In conclusion, music can be a media to learn new culture and meet new people, but it depends how a listener reacting to it. The reason why i agree with this statement, because music is easy to access and some music contains a message on it, which can bring us to new people.