Advertising is becoming more and more common in everyday life. Some people say that advertising has a positive impact on our lives. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

In this modern world, advertising has become an important aspect of the business field. It is like a part of our life. There are people who opine that advertisement has positive effects. In this essay, I will state my clear opinion with valid reasons. On the one hand, advertisement is really beneficial for business more than to common people. Both the television broadcast and the established groups are gaining profit through it. For example, companies are paying for publishing their advertisement through television and magazines. As a result, people are attracted to various products and will purchase those. In such a way, bulletins are creating a positive effect on companies. Moreover,there are many fames who act in ads for their benefit and the blind fans will follow them and hence, cause trouble. On the other hand, humans are attracted to ads and likely will buy products without proper investigation. In addition, some supplies are harmful. In fact, it is the duty of individuals to go through quality checks before purchasing something. However, advertising helps us to come across different products and services. For instance,my best friend bought a lip balm promoted by her favourite actor but unfortunately, it caused her lip infection and still she is going through treatments. Furthermore,we don't have the right to blame others because we are the ones who are responsible for ourselves.So we should be aware of the after-effects. In conclusion, there is no doubt that advertisements help promoters as well as companies. Whereas, there are genuine promoters too but they are small in number. However, as a consumer, I don't believe that it brings a positive impact on our lives. Although, there are a few good groups too.