Nowadays people like to use new electronic equipment. Do you think this is a positive or negative development?

Of course, I think it is a positive development overall, however, it has some negative points as well. Some utensils like cell phones have a great impact on people's lives. They have facilitated communications. You can be in touch with your friends in every part of the world. You can see them online and talk to them every time of the day. Negatively in the past, you could not see your friends who were not in your city but nowadays it is completely achievable. Electronic apparatus can help us to live more easily. For example, housewives can save lots of the day by washing the dishes and clothes with machines. You can listen to your music conveniently wherever you go with wireless music players with very small ear rods hidden in the ears. In the manner of health, there are machinery which can monitor your health, your vital signs, measure blood sugar, blood pressure and etc. But we need to be aware of too much usage of these apparatus. Addiction to cell phones can waste lots of daily time just as a pastime. Staring at monitors can harm eyes especially if you don't let them rest enough. Some harmful communication might happen for vulnerable groups of people like kids. They might be distracted from their tasks and exams. We can manage using of electronic machinery by exerting some rules for their usage in our houses. To summarize, electronic tools provide us with numerous benefits, while they can be harmful if we ignore their drawbacks.