in the future all cars will driveless. do advantage outweigh the disadvantages?

Of course, technology is changing all aspects of our lives and this transformation is proceeding so quickly, even faster than we could imagine. for example, as far as half a century ago, people used to be translocated by freight animals such as horses and donkeys. While nowadays modern vehicles are in access everywhere. Most people would like to reach their destinations as fast as possible, so, they are seeking the best ways to achieve this purpose. In the opposite of past time, nowadays people are too busy and exhausted most of the time. Because of this, The idea of making driverless vehicles came to human minds as well. Like every new thing else, such cars would have some pros and cons, which should be considered. Some merits of this future achievement would be time-saving and providing more convenience. For example, employees can sleep in the car, while they are moving to their offices. So they would have more energy to spend on their job stuff. However, it might have some serious risks as well. Machines aren't as reliable as human drivers. They might confront software or hardware errors which could be dangerous for their passengers. To summarize, It's good to hear such big progressions will happen in the future cars, but we should take into account their drawbacks like accidents and harm due to software faults. It is predicted that the merits of this machinery would be greater than their demerits.