Many working people get little or no exercise during the workday or in their free time and have health problems as a result. Why do many people do not get enough exercise? What can be done about this problem?

The majority of employers do not perform physical activities to strengthen their physique after working or in their spare period, consequently, they have been facing serious health issues. In the essay, I would discuss the reasons for it along with possible remedies for it. To commence with, there are a plethora of reasons that makes individuals neglect their health. Initially, in this era, inhabitants are leading hectic lifestyles due to professional and personal life problems. At the end of the day, they are left with no energy or time to pay attention towards themself. For example, an employee, who is engaged in an 8 to 10 hours work schedule, and already had a tough day due to work stress would not show any interest in doing some workouts. Besides this, even on the weekend, they prefer to take some rest either by taking a nap or watching television or cellular. Since, they need to restore power to face the upcoming day. Moreover, few masses might not aware of the long-term consequences of the negligence they have been doing. Moving towards solutions, collective efforts of the employers, employees, and high authorities could sort it out. Firstly, at the workplace gym or exercise equipment ought to be provided for workers to burn some calories in their spare hours. As a repercussion, they would initiate their job with a fresh mind and positive energy. Secondly, parents or tutors ought to teach youngsters to develop the habit of doing some workouts on a daily basis. Thirdly, the masses should perform meditation during their free time which does not require much energy in fact concentration merely. Lastly, city councils or other ruling bodies need to spread awareness among citizens about the detrimental impacts of an unhealthy lifestyle. Also, provide possible solutions to them and provisions. In conclusion, mental stress, lack of time, and regular working hours already impacted enough to the mental and physical well-being of people. Regularly exercising, and yoga and acknowledging the harmful impact of such lifestyles could encourage them to focus on their health.