people are using a lot of online language translation apps .Do the benefits of this outweighs the disadvantages?

In this present world, the usage of technology is constantly on the rise. As people use online language translation apps more often, some people say it’s a good thing, but others say It’s bad.I strongly agree that online language translation apps bring many benefits to people. Consequently, I will outline that online language translation app how to improve people's language learning efficiency and make life more convenient. Firstly, using online language translation apps can improve learning efficiency. This is because there are a lot of learning materials in online language translation apps, which can help us learn well. For instance, Harvard University research shows that people who use online language translation apps learn languages more efficiently than the average person. Therefore, It is to our advantage to use online language translation apps. Secondly, online language translation apps make life easier. This is because online language translation apps can help you better when you encounter language problems. For example, when you travel to another country, you can use online language translation apps to take photos and search for translations to help you understand the local language. Therefore, online language translation apps solve the problem of language barriers and make our life more convenient. in conclusion,online language translation apps improve people's learning efficiency and make our life more convenient. Hence,I think online language translation apps benefits of this outweigh the disadvantages. With the development of science and technology, it Is predicted that online language translation apps ' benefits will have more functions, Have more help for us.