Nowadays, there are so many professionals (like doctors and teachers) prefer to work overseas rather than in their own developing countries Why is this the case? What can be done to solve this problem?

In this contemporary era, most doctors and teachers prefer to pursue their careers overseas rather than in their own region, especially in developing states. This trend is happening because developed countries are usually more appreciative of professionals, however, this issue can be resolved by providing a better life guarantee towards them. To begin with, professionals are likely to work in developed countries because they are more get respected by people there. It is evident that the government in this area support them by providing higher wages. Not only the authority who put more respect for them, but also the societies due to the fact that doctors have big responsibilities to save people's lives as well as teachers to educate children. Conversely, in developing areas, they are mostly working unbalance between their high-risk jobs and the salary they usually get. For instance, several teachers in Kalimantan and Papua must go to school in dangerous situations like passing an old bridge or crossing a deep river, nevertheless, they only obtain limited wages. This situation influences the professionals who tend to have jobs in other states. Based on the mentioned case, the authority should take action to tackle this problem. It can be done by increasing the professionals ' lifetime guarantee, thus will influence them to stay and work in their own state. The government have to ensure them by raising their wages which means it will balance with high responsibility in their job. Other than that, the ministry also has to establish proper facilities, especially for teachers who work in rural areas that need convenience in terms of transportation. For example, the local government can renovate the old bridge or provide some vehicles as an effective way to go to their work. To put it in a nutshell, professionals prefer to work in developed countries as they obtain well-respected from the societies and government. Therefore, the authority should tackle this problem by increasing their income as well as providing suitable infrastructure.