In some countries, there are many social problems involving teenagers. This is because parents spend much of their time at work not at home. Do you agree or disagree?

In numerous states, there are multitudinous youngsters who construct social issues. Some people argue that this phenomenon can exist when their parents are unable to accompany children at house. From my consideration, I agree that the previous reason can make toddlers create social problems. Then, there will be deep explanations in the following paragraphs. To begin with, according to psychology, internal ecosystems such as family members can release affection as an essential element for children. If parents do not have sufficient hours to do this mission, obviously, juveniles will face a lack of attention. Consequently, they can leave their domestic circle like family as a way to acquire another attention. Perhaps, they can obtain affection from external circles which have unrelevant values in society. For example, children who have broken home situations can fall into communities that always do not respect several laws. Moreover, countless studies agree that people who are not adults always adopt habits which are shown frequently to them. If parents never concern on this occasion because they are busy with their routines, their toddlers are able to implement inaccurate values. As a result, there are multitudinous issues which are constructed by the non-adult generation in view of they do not have adequate information that several habits which are applied by them are not relevant to many norms which are applied by common people. For instance, sometimes juveniles who join punk clubs make crimes due to they have discrepancy norms with the general population. To conclude, if family ecosystems never observe their teenager's activities, it can cause escalating communal issues which are made by the youngsters. It is able to exist due to pre-adult people apply the wrong conventions and they search for affection from groups which have different rules from society.