Technology is becoming progressively universal. In the fullness of time, classroom teachers will be totally substituted for technology. Analyse the two sides of this argument.

It is argued that the development of technology led to a gradual increase in the replacement of schoolteachers in educational institutions. This essay attempts to shed light on both the merits and demerits of the above choice before concluding that the former is more significant. On the one hand, the option of classroom teachers vanishing instead of the emergence of advanced sciences is advantageous to some extent. First, this development helps countries to integrate with the evolution of the world in the field of education. For example, robots using artificial intelligence accompanied with state-of-the-art facilities are put into teaching programs at Sweden elementary, secondary, and high schools, therefore, it affirms the position of educational growth in this country. Second, students who study in these institutions will absorb knowledge quickly because of the support of robotic teachers as well as advanced tools. On the other hand, there are a host of compelling reasons why I am convinced that replacement educators should be considered carefully. First and foremost, the connection between people will be lost, especially students and educators. Education is not only academic but also teaches schoolboys to become a citizen with good ethics and be useful to society. Without real instructors, consequently, it is hard for schoolboys to experience positive emotions on campus. Furthermore, the employment rate in the scholastic field will be decreased, leading to many schoolteachers losing their jobs that they stick with for many years. This is a remarkable concern when a nation changes its pure education method to apply advanced science. In conclusion, while it is irrefutable that total substitution for technology in the academy could have some upsides, I would contend that the downsides which it offers are significantly more noteworthy.