Nowadays children are facing more pressure from academic social and commercial perspectives what are the causes and what measures should be taken to reduce these pressure

In this day and age, children are more likely to face difficulties in some areas of life such as academic, social or financial due to several underestimated reasons, however, solutions exist to solve these problems I consider two factors to blame for why this happens. The first reason is linked to parents who make youngsters oblige to fulfil their wishes such as entering university or getting a good job although some people are not enough to do them because of a lack of skills such as attention, understanding, cognitive etc. For example, university entrance exams such as IELTS require a high level of listening, reading writing and speaking skills in English and some individuals can.not learn and understand them. Furthermore, big companies also demand workers with high qualities such as cooperation, social and confidence to make the company more successful. Another contributing factor is rising prices which restrict the young generations' lives, for example, some children can not go out with their friends to relax and socialise because their families suffer from low income and they must spend money more carefully. When it comes to social issues, it is a fact that if children can not go to parks, cinemas or theatres with their schoolmates they would be unsocial because youngsters do not have a chance to make new friendships. Nevertheless, by taking some straightforward measures we can combat these issues. The solution should start with strengthening family bonds which will help youngsters reduce stress levels. For instance, schools may make meetings with parents to talk about students ' education level and their other capabilities such as chess, dance or music because some students may have difficulties with lessons but have great art skills. In addition, the government should give enough budget to students under 18 to solve their minor commercial problems such as resting or travel. In Azerbaijan, the government gives $500 per student monthly to buy their needs and it is confirmed that students are more relaxed and successful in there than other countries. To conclude, there are several reasons why children these days face pressure from various perspectives, one of them is the stress that results from schooling and the other reason is the outweighing responsibilities, moreover, if the adults pay attention to this problem and try to talk with their kids. They are more likely to avoid it.