Topic: Some people say it is time to say goodbye to reading books with real paper because e-readers and e-books are available. Do you agree or disagree?

These days, the phenomenon of printed books which are nearly replaced with online readers, and its effects have sparked a heated debate. Although advocated by many people, this issue is not regarded as constructive and positive by a substantial number of individuals. As such, there are merits and demerits of the issue, but I am of the opinion that real books can be widely available for several reasons. To begin with, the most conspicuous reason for my argument is that there are plenty of readers who prefer to hold books in their hands while reading. This stems from the fact that physically touching and smelling new papers trigger them to be more engrossed in book pages. A typical case in point is a remarked growth in the annual sales of printed copies of the novel, namely Harry Porter, outnumbering the online ones. Another pivotal aspect of the issue is that frequently interacting with online materials may cause negative effects on viewers’ health notwithstanding its convenience. More specifically, providing that a person constantly studies readable materials on the Internet, their eyes can become weary. This circumstance is likely to deteriorate if they do not find out another alternative. What is more, sitting on a chair for long hours possibly causes an adverse impact on the viewer’s spiral. Thus, this matter should be prudently taken into account. In conclusion, real books still hold a strong position in viewers’ hearts in light of their remarked benefits, such as emotional stimulation and avoidance of harmful effects on physical health.