Some people think that there should be some strict controls about noise. Others think that they could make as much noise as they want. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Nowadays, people cope with many issues in their lives about work and social matters which makes them more stressful than ever. While the community assume that the individual could make much noise, I totally believe that noise should be managed strictly. On the one hand, there are some reasons society agrees that people can make noise when they want. Firstly, each person is now spending much more time on the busy work schedules in modern life. As a result, they are faced with many stresses and pressures. So, making noise is a good way for them to release stress and relieve pressure after work. Secondly, people will feel better while releasing uncontrollable noise at home because they think they are allowed to do that in their private spaces. On the other hand, there are many causes I believe that the noise should be managed carefully. First of all, we are living in one community, so every person should avoid making a loud noise in public places. The others will be uncomfortable when they are disturbed by noise. For instance, at the coffee shop, it is very hard for a couple to talk together when people around speak very loudly. In addition, people will be distracted by the noise, which leads to an adverse impact on their work performance because some types of jobs need silent spaces to concentrate on completing their tasks. In conclusion, a lot of people agree that people can speak loudly as they want, I believe that people need to control the noise by social awareness of each person.