Many children today are overweight and unhealthy. Give reasons to explain why they are fat and give solutions to help fix this problem.

Being overweight and unhealthy are major problems for children nowadays. These are multiple reasons to become fat. This essay will examine why they are gaining weight and will give solutions. On the one hand, there are many things that make children obese. Firstly Lack of movement and sport. Children use to watch video games and spent more time sitting. Secondly eating unhealthy food for a long period. For example, fast food contains a high amount of calories more than the body needs so they gain weight. Moreover, Eating high-sugar snacks like chocolate will destroy the body's system. drinking less water can affect health. The body needs 2 litres Minimum daily. Finally, Parent's problems can effect negatively on children and lack of control makes children Unhealthy O)n the other hand, there are different solutions for overweight and unhealthy children. Parents should control their children's food and try to change it to a more healthy one. For example, Encourage children to eat more fruits and vegetables. Make one day off so they can eat whatever they want. Additionally, schools have a great effect on children. teachers should make more awareness and teach them the way to be healthy. Moreover, sports lessons to burn calories and improve fitness. Social media is a great option these days so government should use it to increase the knowledge and risks of being fat. In conclusion. There are numerous things that make children overweight and obese. However, if children are controlled and know the solutions things to keep them fit they will have a happy life.