Doctors in many countries are saying that people are not getting enough physical exercise. What are the causes of this and how it can be addressed​?

In many countries, it has been brought to attention that people lead physically non active way of life. This happens due to many reasons: lack of time, work at home or office, driving short distances instead of walking or cycling, etc. Many governments, companies and communities are looking for a solution, which might be a propaganda of a healthy lifestyle that encourage a society to exercise more. First of all, let's try to think about possible reasons of lack of physical activities among people. One of the main causes is absence of opportunity to do sports. For instance, most of adults work all day and they might not have time to do anything else: they are too tired or all sport facilities are already closed for the day. Another is that they might not have money to afford gym. Subscription might quite expensive and crowded,especially in popular hours.Even if there are no financial and time issues, there might be no infrastructure for training available for everyone. As a result, some just ignore the problem and prefer to stay at home watching TV. There are several way to improve the situation. One of the methods is promoting fitness through mass media, telling and educating people about consequences of immobility, which are obesity, heart condition, and even depression, and giving the examples and more ideas of how to address the subject. The government might also cut taxes for fitness centers, hence, they can avoid increasing their prices. The companies could partly cover the expenses for gym for their employees. That would be good for their public image. At the same time their workers would feel that they are cared for. The last but not the least ways is building free playgrounds in public areas and living communities. Thus, more opportunities to exercise attract more and more people. In conclusion, lack of physical actions is a serious problem in modern society but there are many ways to deal with it. All members of society must understand the importance of it and make their best to tackle the obstacles.