Some people argue that spending a lot of money holding birthday parties, wedding parties and other celebration is a waste of money. However, others believe such parties are important for individuals and for society. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

There has been quite an obvious discussion around the topic of celebrations. While some people believe that spending a lot of money on holding many celebrations like wedding parties, birthday parties and any other special events are waste of money, I would argue that parties are most important for any person and society. I will explain my reasons in this essay. There is no doubt that special events require a significant amount of money to celebrate because this event can happen only a few times in their life. This is because people want to create lasting memories of this event. For example, some wedding day can happen only once in a lifetime this event can make people want to celebrate for their happy and good memories with their families and friends. As a result, spending money on special events can make valuable memories in their life. However, it is worth pointing out that many people have to spend less money on their personal party's celebration. This is based on the fact that many people around the world are suffering, and they can help this situation by donating their money. For instance, a celebrity in Thailand her name is Sasipha Lertnopparat donates her money on their birthday to people who live in remote areas and do not have enough money to spend on daily life. This means that If people can spend some money to help people who are suffering that can increase the quality of people ’s life. Consequently, spending some money on the celebration for charity is necessary. In conclusion, we can observe that their kinds of celebration are beneficial for people to share happiness and keep good memories. Overall, I firmly believe that it is the best way to charity for people who really need help.