Some people think that hard working and determination are the key factors for being successful in the life, other people feel that other factors are important. Discuss both sides, what is your opinion?

Nowadays, people are always with their busy work schedules to cover their lives in many ways. While a lot of individuals think determination and hard work are the main factors for being successful, I totally believe that other factors are more important to be a part of success in life. On the one hand, there are various reasons why the community assume that determination and hard work are important features to contribute to success. Firstly, there are some types of jobs that need time to be completed so that employees who work very hard will expedite to make the jobs done as soon as possible. As a result, they will be evaluated very well by the top management, and this is a very good point for their career path in the future. Secondly, a talent who has decision-making could solve problems fastly and help them overcome some hard circumstances. Aside from that, they can execute their task smoothly and secure their performance with these abilities. For instance, accounting is very popular in modern jobs. This task needs the candidates who play with the number to be very hard and careful to fulfil their details. On the other hand, there are many reasons why I believe some other factors such as smart work, problem-solving, duties arrangement and so on are more important to account for success in life. First of all, solving a problem is a very critical factor for people to must have to be a leader, even a boss. Following that point, there are a lot of problems happening in working at the office so that the people who can solve them as soonest could make the task done quickly. Furthermore, working in smart ways or having duties arrangement abilities could lead the officers to complete complex tasks. In other words, they have more abilities to face multi-tasks. Communication skills will make the colleagues connect together better, and that it easy for people to achieve accomplishments in the company. In conclusion, society thinks that hard work and determination are the main factors for success. From my point of view, I completely agree that there are some other features that are more important to contribute to a successful life.