In some countries young people are encouraged to work or travel tor a year between finishing high school and starting university studies. Discuss the advantages and disadvantages for young people who decide to do this .

Todays one of the most ubiquitous questions is lessons about morality and favourable behaviour in primary schools and whether punishment for their actions should be taken as an approach that might assist children in behaving good. People now comprehend that life-lessons play a vital role and schoolkids need to respone respond for their wrong attitude. I believe that such subjects must be involved in programme and adults might use punishments like the prohibition od cell phones or reduce their mark. To commence, young pupils will be capable of fathoming what an individual may feel in different circumstances and foreseeing how society react to their decisions. when a child learns to distinguish ethically correct activity from an inccorrect one, he or she would realise how to behave satisfactorily and understand potential ramifications of situation. Hence, those who were educated in that way can effortlessly expect possible result, and owing to that deserve a good atitude to them. For example, according to recent researches, if pupils are taught about wrongness of fraud, the absence of such actions in the adulthood is ensured. School staff with the assistance of parents must implement ban of mobile phones and potential reduction of assessment results to demonstrate disadvantages of bad behaviour. Undoubtedly, when a child is not allowed to use a phone due to a poor attitude,because of the importance of gadgets next time before any activity a pupil would think about the consequences, thus, would endavour not to repeat past mistakes. Additionally, if a yound person realises that it is bad behaviour that caused a low mark, not any other factor, a child is more likely to escape such circumstances and actions. In colclusion, teaching what is considered as satisactory and what is thought to be unfavourable might help people in the future, and in order to reach it schools can use punishments such as the ban of electric gizmos and lessen the mark of students.