Children have to be educated, but they also have to be allowed to learn things for themselves. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this view?

One of the main obligations in front of parents is how to prepare children for their future life and create to them possible conditions to get self-improvement. Some people consider that education provides all the necessary experiences for youth. From my standpoint, pupils need to learn life skills apart from studying time and the following essay will outline suggestions in favour of the statement. First of all, making decisions is a great skill that young people have to find out by themselves by exploring the world comprehensively. For instance, teachers and parents could enable them to achieve academic skills and to learn fundamental subjects, although, recognizing the whole environment comes through self-study. Therefore, giving an opportunity to do some sports and extracurricular exercises is desirable to improve private quality and personal ability in their young time. Secondly, it should be admitted that youngsters get to know about how to socialize and enlarge their background when they are studying at school. For example, meeting with friends and connecting among others allow one to be competitive and mentally healthy as well as physically grow. On the other hand, there is the possibility that lesson tasks could make them get exhausted and so, diversification of their routine life afford to stay refreshed and relaxed. Overall, it can be concluded that it is absolutely seeable the positive sides of the education system and how important role it plays in children's life. Nevertheless, this is my strong belief that giving the young generation free time and doing exercises independently allows them to understand the surroundings as fast as possible and to develop self-confidence.