In many countries, the amount of crime is increasing. What you think are the main causes of crime? How can we deal with those crimes?

In recent years, illegal activity has become more popular than before. crime is one of these actions that growing in different countries. This essay will clarify both the reasons behind that and propose some possible steps to solve this problem. There are a number of factors that are responsible for the problem of crime. First, violent soap operas and novels could be the main motives that should be noticed. Not only will this assist people in learning how to kill, but this could also encourage them to be offenders in future. Furthermore, regulations are sometimes flexible with lawbreakers spending their penalty helping the community. For example, if a person does a minor crime they are often only punished by having to do community service, which this type of punishment could be easy on the criminal and not afraid of them. On the other hand, the following approaches can certainly help. The government's responsibility is to put strict rules that should be respected. Even if the crime is minor and simple the guilter might be put in prison or maybe pay a fine instead of. For instance, in Iraq when citizens throw trash in the street they will face a fine of up to 3000$. People know there are many actions that can be taken when they fault that would be helped to reduce these issues over time. In addition to the government's role, the family also have a major role can play by instructing their children to be in a good attitude and always follow the rules for a better life. To conclude, there are several causes of offence, but its impact can be mitigated if the aforementioned measures are adopted.