Some think that societies should take action to fight climate change, while others believe that it is better to learn to live with it. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Others argue that society should combat climate change, whilst some argue that we should just adapt to it. While adapting to environmental crises decreases the strain on the national budget, I believe that tackling these issues is necessary in order to save the Earth. To begin with, learning to adapt to climate change instead of fighting it can help reduce the strain on government funds. Saving the planet can only be done when all humans are eradicated and since it is impossible to do it, the government can just focus on other issues of society, such as the lack of education and poor health care system. Redirecting the money to address these issues has a positive effect on the lives of people. For instance, relocation of the national budget for building computer and science laboratories can improve the knowledge of students which can help them find jobs later on. However, neglecting climate change can lead to the destruction of the world. On the other hand, others think that it is necessary to tackle climate change in order to have a liveable Earth because there is no other place in the galaxy where humans can thrive. Addressing environmental issues ensures that every living thing in the world will be able to survive and enjoy the Earth for a long time. For example, reducing carbon footprints can greatly impact the quality of air, and as a result, fewer people will acquire diseases and other species will not be put to distinction. Thus, taking action to combat climate change is necessary to keep the Earth. In conclusion, taking action to tackle climate change and learning to live with it are still debatable. However, I believe that fighting climate change is necessary in order to save the planet.