Some people think that dangerous sport should be banned while others believe that people should be free to choose. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Some individuals believe that hazardous sport should prohibited, and others believe otherwise.In my opinion, people should have freedom to play any sport they want regardless of possible risk. On the one hand, some members of society hold idea that the uncertain sport should banned. they think people who engage in risky sport are more likely to get serious injuries and even death. For example, every single day many people pass away or get horrible injuries result of fall from Everest mountains. As a result, this sports can have negative impacts in people life and reduce the life expectancy. On the other hand, I agree with thoses who think the people should have freedom to do any form of sport for many reasons. Firstly, there is no doubt thanks to advancements in technology. This is because there are many safety equipment such as, helmets, face protection, life jacket, which this tools can provide high level of protection and minimize the risk of injuries. Secondly, the extreme sports can contribute improve the economy of host country. To illustrate, this risky sport can bring fame and attract many tourists to the country. For instance, numerous tourists visit New Zealand in order to watch competitions in skydiving as well as climbing mountians. Therefore, this can contribute to boost the economy of country, this is because the tourists will spend a considerable amount of money in hotels, flights, public transport. In conclusion, I totally agree that risky sports should not be prohibited, because there are many protection equipment, and also this sports can enhance the economy of country.