Some people say that the governments should pay for health care and education but others think that this is not the government’s responsibility. Discuss both these views and give your opinion.

There are some people who believe that health and education expenses should be covered by the government, while others think that nations have other priorities. This essay will explain that there is a heavier responsibility on the government `s shoulders which is a healthy industry. On the one hand, some individuals think that people `s health and education can help the government itself in turn. If the population of a nation is healthier, they can work better which leads to a better society. Also, if the number of educated people is higher than the standards, they can solve more complex problems which a country faces. As a result, this can lead to a successful nation. However, I believe that people can prevent expensive expenses with a healthy lifestyle and the number of individuals who can solve nation-level problems is small. On the other hand, authorities have to pay a massive budget and considerable attention to industry. People can cover their expenditures if they have adequate income. A government should improve its industry to a level where people can have satisfactory jobs to earn enough money to cover their medicine and education. Therefore, the country that has its full attention on employment can make its people independent of financial aid. In conclusion, although some people say that the government should help society with its health and education expenditures, eating healthy food will make people healthier and covering the education fees of a small number of geniuses can have little effect on the prosperity of a country, and it is far better for a nation to look at other priority which is a thriving industry.