Some people think that students in high or secondary school can choose courses freely, others think that courses such as mathematics must be compulsory. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

Education has seen great progress from the past to the present. Nevertheless, statistics show that people's interest in instruction is increasing rapidly every year. It is true that tuition means a lot to folk in our contemporary world. In addition,today, the growing demand for tutelage due to globalization emphasizes its importance. This issue of guidance is important for some nations, but not important for others, it is left to their own personal opinions. The problem of our modern civilization is still those who think negatively about bettering On the one hand... it's good for children and humanity. Moreover, as some argue, the thoughts of people living in remote parts of the world prove that... is not important. One of the main reasons for this is, for example, a different way of thinking and a different outlook. If the labour capacity of humanity increases, the development potential will also increase On the other hand, I agree that we have several options in terms of alternatives because I believe that... is not only interesting for me but for everyone. A short experience shows that if we study about..., we should shed light on the path of adults and children with what we learn. In conclusion, it is confirmed once again that... is a useful alternative for the development of the nation. In addition, it is recommended to classify different types of... and it is important for association.