More and more people are using computer and electric device to access information. Therefore, there is no need for printed books, magazine and newspapers. To what extent do you agree or disagree ?

In the present era, it is quite common when people do not require conventional kinds of literature. It happens in view they already have electronic devices such as a computer which is able to provide countless data to them. However, I disagree with the previous statement. Then, I will detail my perspective in the following paragraphs to show that numerous conventional books are still essential. To begin with, reading non-digital information is extremely indispensable for some people due to they are prowess to acquire dozens of information quickly. For instance, I cannot process the substance of the text when it is shown electronically. Obviously, people who always consider gaining the essence of books never have a contention that their favourite version of pieces of literature should be superseded. Additionally, information which is provided by paper does not cause a common eye problem which is myopia. Furthermore, several texts contain historical features. If they are replaced by electronic materials, they will lose their uniqueness, specifically for people who are interested in historical occasions. For example, the majority of manuscripts are extremely expensive because they are original, in other words, they had been written by popular writers. On the other hand, when their materials are copied on the internet, those manuscripts do not have unique features. Obviously, they are not quite expensive again. To conclude, I disagree with the notion that books which are written on paper should be converted to digital versions. Their existences are quite essential due to numerous societies always prefer to read conventional manuscripts and some literatures contain historical features.