You should spend about 40 minutes on this task. Write about the following topic: Some people believe that it is important to spend a lot of money on family celebrations. While others think it is a waste of money. Discuss both views. Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience. You should write at least 254 words.

There is are no denying the fact that celebrations of Very vital. However, some people think that is no critical, and it is waste of money. This paper will investigate bath views. In terms of advalages, the communication is very crucial, especialy between the relatives. The main are provided to support this claim is that, they the closest persons for you, so when you talk to them you feel comfortablely. To illustrate, if you get any problems such as need money, you need to tell you relatives. In this practical case, not only issuses all things if also to mak a new thing, for inst ane start begin buy a new car, you should tell you want businees or your them to guide you. All of us face a lot of them hard thing,in our work or school, therefore we have to do thing my make us happy. For example, in Family we Friday together to talking to each other about what spend happened in a week. In addition, for I'wn and laugh. However, others believe" f culebrations celebration are exis waste of monsy. As I said, tore in my family we do not meet to sta Parties or indispensable acctions. We consider that as a rotive positive. I do not know much things about this topic.