In some countries an increasing number of people are suffering from health problems as a result of eating much fast food. It is therefore necessary for governments to impose higher tax on this kind of food. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion?

Due to the eating of junk foods in some regions, the number of individuals who bother from some health issues has soared. It is essential for the administration to force higher taxes on this type of feed. I personally agree with that solution because the merits of that are noticeable. In this essay, I intend to discuss that. Firstly, If the amount of tax on junk food products increase, the number of mankind who tend to use that type of food decline. There are those who subscribe to the view that the chief reason for the popularity of fast food is the low price of that so if people compel to pay a significant expenditure for fast snacks, they are unwilling to buy them. for instant, the last research about the effects of tax rise in North America illustrated that the amount of usage of junk food went down remarkably when the price of fast food was doubled. Secondly, this decision has highly beneficial to the budget of governments because the amount of tax is a decisive factor for the source of the budget. Based on upward tax, many commentators justifiably agree that the administration is able to increase qualities of health infrastructure and amenities of the country. For example, the government can establish new hospitals or new fitness facilities in the country. In conclusion, it seems to me the tax rise is a logical way to decline the consumption of this type of meal and growth the number of amenities.