Globalisation is positive for economies, but it’s negative side should not be ignored. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Technological progress in connection and transportation infrastructure is one of the most significant breakthroughs in science. Mostly due to the doors that the revolution opened for the new generation, more precisely opportunities to work and study wherever they want. This essay will demonstrate whether successful achievements in the technology industry outweigh drawbacks such as the negative impact of vehicles on the environment. Although it is not the only downside, in my opinion, the advantages and their worth in daily life outbalance them. To commence with, one of the benefits of the enhance in communication technology is an ability to choose an appropriate job with convenient conditions and work remotely. Technology has made communicating with others easier than ever, which is important in today’s corporate environment where many organizations prefer working from home. The majority of platforms such as Zoom, Microsoft teams and others continue to provide a pathway for organizations to remain connected and achieve a high level of communication. Using a transport allows people to travel quickly, save their time and make sure they will not be late than if they were walking to work or school. Nevertheless, it should be noted that there are also disadvantages, which may cause unfavorable outcomes. Working remotely or study online makes it easier to procrastinate due to the lack of physical and face to face interaction, which can also make it more challenging to communicate with fellow students and tutors. Regarding the downsides of transportation, there is always a risk of traffic congestion or breakdowns. Furthermore, the emissions from vehicle systems contribute to degraded air quality, as well as a changing climate. Transportation also leads to noise pollution, water pollution and affects the health of people. To conclude, transformation in the fields of communication and transportation had an enormous impact on all aspects including negative ones. However, i believe advantages provide the freedom and opportunities for easy life, which people have always asked for. (320 words)