Waking is known to be healthy for human health, and yet fewer people walk these days. What are the reasons and solutions?

Generally, walking has many many advantages for health, but these days people do not walk as they used to be in the past. This is mainly because everyone can drive these days and work from house. There are a number of solutions which should be implemented to deal with people who walk less. Firstly, the reason why most people do not walk a lot is that they use cars every single time. In other words, they use cars to move everywhere they want, as a result, they do not need to walk anymore. For example, if they want to go to the beach, they go by car, and when they arrive, they lay under the sunshine, so they do not move a lot. Secondly, people these days prefer to work online. They do not move to their companies, shops, or anywhere they work because they are able to do their work from their houses. Also, they do not need to move with their customers to show them their products. As a result, when individuals do not walk they will be lazy already. There are two solutions to the problem of less walking. One way to tackle this is to ensure that pushing people to walk will help them without any negative reactions. To put it in another way, the government can ban cars to move in the cities, and people should walk in cities, and they can make new streets for walking, they should make special streets clean and long with flowers and rare plants. By doing this it will help people to walk with a good feeling. Another method of dealing with people who work from their homes. They can work in their companies about three days a week. They are able to organize their time and spend some time with their friends and family in the parks. This solution would hopefully to walk with full desire. In conclusion, pushing people to walk and organize their time are effective in dealing with this issue. If the government and individuals implemented these solutions. People would walk more.