Present a written argument to an educated reader with no specialist knowledge of the following topic: The 21st century has begun. What changes do you think this new century will bring? Use examples and details in your answer.

In this modern century, these people who do without specialist knowledge or received an education, there are some problems would be careful. In the meantime, technology was developed day by day, especially artificial intelligence or automation-controlled systems, these two inventions bring a new generation to this world and our life. In this essay, I would like to discuss artificial intelligence and automation-controlled systems will instead of the labour force. For example, since 2012, the biggest e-commerce website leader ‘Amazon’, started using "Amazon Robotics" instead of human beings. In Amazon's warehousing, these orange soldiers will automatically read the order content, and then take the product out of the shelf and move it to the logistics table for the logistics personnel to check and ship. Despite their small size, they can carry heavy loads and require little rest, and without a salary. Will human jobs be replaced by AI? Google Engineering Director Raymond. Ray Kurzweil predicts that if AI continues to develop, it will surpass human intelligence by 2045, and many people's jobs may also be eliminated. Most importantly, although no more than 5% of occupations can be completely replaced by technology, at least 30% of the work will be automated in nearly 60% of occupations. In particular, there are five characteristics to review how easy to instead your job by artificial intelligence or automation-controlled systems: professional level, creativity, management position, communication complexity, and predictable physical labour. Compared with doctors, nurses or lawyers, if the job does not have a strict entry threshold or certificate, the probability of being replaced is relatively high. Another example, compared with CEOs and human resources supervisors, if the position does not involve management, but only grassroots personnel who work according to instructions, their replacement rate will be greatly improved. In conclusion, AI needs tremendous information to auto-learning but human doesn’t. The world changes every day, if we have abilities to compile new information, are always open-minded to receive new information and have critical thinking, we will lead AI and use it well, would not lead by AI.