Question:All over the world, societies are facing a growing problem with obesity. This problem affects both children and adults. What are the reasons and solutions?

In this day and age, health problems related to grossness are becoming a mounting concern in all countries and this situation is seen in the life of scions and adults. While it has various complex causes, I can propose feasible methods to address this problem. The root reason is that the community have a sedentary lifestyle and also it caused them to appear overweight and have some kind of health problems. For example,in the UK public prefer to buy pre-prepared products in comparison to cooking something in their home. To be more exact, fast food consumption such as hamburgers,pizzas and also like these is becoming a normal situation in their lifestyle. This position affects bad impacts also to their heirs and they may have corpulence. To tackle this obstacle, the government may reduce the number of pre-prepared products and also they may impose some legislation associated with caring for the health of the nation. Turning to the second core reason is absolutely having an inactive lifestyle and laziness. Nowadays, families use a variety of modern technologies instead of to do by hand. Moreover, society is using different means of transportation and also,for their,children it may cause to appear bad habits in their life such as not walking on foot. As an example, some parents hire special employees to protect and give a lift from school their offspring. Therefore, childhood fatness is becoming a typical condition in our life. To address this issue, parents may encourage their heirs to learn to walk on foot to their schools or different short distances. In conclusion, I am always supportive of this point of view that although most crowds have problems such as fat-related issues, the government may help to reduce this issue with some methods that as imposing various taxes on selling fast food products and organizing some competitions related to walking.