In some countries, owning a home rather than renting one is very important for people. Why might this be the case? Do you think this is a positive or negative situation?

It is said that having home instead of renting once extreme necessary for inidividuals. In my opinion, owning house provide security and privacy, and I believe this a negative trend. To begin with, there are several reasons why some members of society is considered buying accommodation is very crucial. Firstly, having homes provide security for people in financial and emtions emotions aspects. For example, people who have their own home they do not to pay rent at end of every month, which means people can live without worry about increase the prices of rent. Secondly, having private accommodation provide high level of privacy. In other words, there are no conditions such as, no noise after midnight, no pets. Furthermore, having shelter gives people freedom to make any improvements namely, build new garden, swimming pool, parking. However, I believe this trend can have negative impacts on individuals. To start with, purchase home is extremely expensive, which makes people only saving up money for future in order to buy home rather than spend this money in the moment. Therefore, this trend can put people under pressure, which leads to increase the mental health issues aomong people like, deperssion, anxiety, or even commit suicid. Futhermore, having home can restrict people freedom. For instance, if the people want to searching about a better job out of their hometown can find it challenging. In conclusion, in my perspective, the majors reasons motivate people to owning their home in order to have secure as well as privacy, however, I believe this phenomenon can bring disadvantages inculding, stress, inflexibility.