Today news plays a crucial role in people's lives and new more significantly influences on people than before. Why is this case? It is a positive or negative development?

The era of news has a massive impact on people's lives compared to the past, due to advancements in technology and the rise of social media. The development has negative influences on society. It is undeniable that nowadays, people have quicker and easier access to global news. this topic is because of advances in technology and social media, which enable them to access news and information quickly and easily. For example, by using the telegram app the breaking news, people can receive news quickly and stay informed about their surroundings. Nonetheless, In the past, people would have to buy a newspaper or, wait for determined hours on TV to receive news. there were only specific times when news was broadcast on TV. Some say the news has a negative impact on people's lives In other words when people consume an excessive amount of news, it may be bad for them. Partisan news Stories, discussions and wars cause stress and frustration People hear words that have a negative undertone to describe the parties or, even worse, launch scathing attacks on their opponents this biased language makes people increasingly anxious, in addition, repeated negative news stories make them feel unsafe. Because controversial headlines outperform positive headlines, journalists go out of their way to come up with screaming headlines to capture the public's interest. Overall, people would avoid following the news as much as possible and try to prevent stress from affecting them. In conclusion, news not only has an effect on people. through increasing technology but can also have a negative impact. Therefore, people should try to limit the effects such as stress and fear by reducing the amount of news they listen to‎