In Spite Of The Advances Made In Agriculture, Many People Still Go Hungry

Hunger has a negative impact on the whole world which has led to dangerous scenarios caused by many reasons. This essay is going to outline the causes and provide possible solutions for this issue. Firstly, to pinpoint the cause behind the lack of food is food waste. To illustrate this point, here is an example, In many developed countries, a large amount of waste happened because of unbalance distribution of food. Additionally, food waste is a major problem in modern countries, with large amounts of food discarded each year, while many people in poor countries struggle to find enough food to survive. Another root cause is that individual’s wrong way of storage. To demonstrate, the problem of food storage is becoming popular in many nations. Low-income families go hungry and run out of money and because of that, they rely on limited resources of food. Moreover, small-scale farmers lack appropriate storage facilities for their supplies, causing pets and adverse weather conditions to harm their crops. In order to avoid wasting food or decreasing hunger and starvation among folks around the world, individuals should take proper management, and avoid food hoarding. The majority have a bad habit of buying more food than needed. Instead, people should purchase the necessary and prioritize their needs. Furthermore, governments should hand out storage facilities to small-scale farmer workers which can assist them from poverty. Not only that but also, the authorities should impose strict policies to control the growth of the population and provide sustainable food security for the long-term. In conclusion, these causes need attention and action to protect ourselves from the drawbacks of agriculture. It is possible by both enforcing and enacting the law and by means of educating folks about these problems.