It is important for people to take risks, both in their professional lives and their peosonal lives. Do you think the advantages of taking risks outweigh the disadvantages?

It is argue that getting involved in adventure in either professional lives or personal lives is considered as an essential behavior. Everyone is the type of people who are the risk seeker to find the value of ourselves. Whlie i do believe that the balance will tips to the disadvantages way. On the one hand,there are several advantages to be a risk taker during our career and daliy life.If you are a entrepreneur,that means a variouty of opportunities that you should determine which are improtant for company's future. For example,the leader have to know the cutting-edge knowledge about financing to make sure they can earn millions of money. Besides,a part of people need exciting of experiments to fill their empty life such as doing extreme sports. Also, they are enjoy the feeling of andraline rush over the body.It can be a amazing topic to gossip each other. Apart from that,it has countless examples that risk-takers suffer from huge loss in both professional and personal lives.First of all, many corporations face bankruptcy because of conducting business ventures. For instance,in the process of raking in enormous profits from market, business owners are likely to loan from bank for gaining more moveable funds to maintain and expand business. However, this will troubled in the situation of cash chain which will lose everything overnight and finally, due to failure to repay bank loan.Second,Individuals who play extreme sports like mountian bike and sky diving, although being protected by safety equipments, still probably get injured or even die. To the sum, it is reasonable to conclude that taking risk is a double-edge sword, so we should beware its level of dangerous but should not ignore the opportunities brought from it.