People in the community can buy cheaper products nowadays. Do advantages outweigh disadvantages?

The demand for cheaper brands is rising smoothly among socialites these days, while the number of jobless is increasing at the same time. While I recognize that there are a number of disadvantages, I believe that they are outweighed by the advantages. There are a few benefits to buying inexpensive goods. Firstly, this trend could be beneficial to people of all levels. For example, those who have a lower income can buy a smart TV, an air conditioner, and so on without thinking about the price to adapt to their basic needs. Secondly, when individuals are given cheaper items, the largest benefit is that they save a significant amount of money on everyday expenditures, which they can then spend on other essential elements such as education, travel, and housing. On the other hand, there are undoubtedly certain drawbacks to purchasing lower-cost products. It goes without saying that buyers should evaluate brand quality. To create low-cost items, a firm may use cheap labour, and as a result, it is not guaranteed that the items it produces will be low-cost. People who use such a commodity for an extended period of time are certainly at risk of developing health concerns such as cancer. Furthermore, cheap, low-quality crops are extremely risky for students who have been studying at school, college, or university. They need to buy lunch as a consequence of their financial problems. To summarize, I believe that the benefits of buying cheaper items for consumers and the economy have more than compensated for the disadvantages.