Research shows that business meetings, discussions and trainings are happening online nowadays. Do the advantages of this development outweigh the disadvantages?

The Internet without a doubt plays an important role in making our life easy. Holding business gatherings and coaching from the comfort of our homes can be one of those positive outcomes. In this essay, I will state why using the internet to meet, discuss and train can bring more pros to our jobs and studies than the physical ones. One major advantage is that this method can be time-efficient because no hours not even minutes are being lost on the way to work in traffic jams. In addition, it will reduce a significant amount of time being wasted to arrange the conference rooms. For example, research shows that today's interview is rated as being productive and fair among applicants, for everyone has a chance to get that interview when it was a difficult level to get to. For those reasons, the internet might bring upsides, in terms of being a time saver, that can overcome its downsides. Another reason such invention might bring along with using it is added fun to the table. By using applications that are built for the reason of formal communication with employees. those coaching sessions and lectures are often described as being interactive and friendly. Indeed, when people are happy and laughing they tend to participate more and thus the meetings become more beneficial. For instance, Microsoft Team, people love using this software not only for the ease of using it but also because it adds humour to break the ice between the crowd. as this app allows the admin to use an avatar that can mimic his voice and facial expressions to produce funny interaction and thus grasp the audience's attention. That is the second reason why using digital classrooms and meeting hubs can bring many advantages. In conclusion, knowledge will be acquired by people, when the means of obtaining it mixes fun with the efficiency of time. so that, using this technology can bring advantages that far outweigh its disadvantages.