Some people think that more money should be spent on protecting endangered species while others think it is a waste of valuable money. What is your opinion?

According to a vast majority of people that the fund should be spent on the protection of extinct species whereas, other groups of people consider it entirely negative. I firmly agree with the former view. However, I will discuss both views in the following paragraphs. To begin with, it is crucial to protect indigenous endangered species because of their vital role in the ecosystem. For instance, in Nepal Wild-Buffalo were an endangered situation. However, the concerned authorities have played a significant role to establish Koshi Tappu Wild-life Reserve Park and they were able to save those species. Moreover, now local businesses are increasing since many tourists are visiting to have a glimpse of those species. Likewise, protecting endangered species will help to boost local and national economies both significantly. On the contrary, another group of people says that the government should be wise enough and spend funds on the protection of human beings rather than animals. For example, some study shows that in Nepal millions of people are unable to eat better food due to a lack of employment, better education, and political instability. In some,places they are not even allowed to get primary health checkups because of that thousands of people are dying every year. Therefore, all the local and national authorities, national organizations and international organizations should invest their attention to help and protect those human beings to be victims. In conclusion, the low makers should be wise and smart enough to spend funds on endangered species which is the greatest asset of the nation. At the same time, they should be focussing to protect and assist those people who are extremely struggling for a better life.