Some people like to work in company which offer high salaries, other prefer working in a company which offer good working atmosphere. What do you think. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

There is the preference of some to work in a company which provides them better pay and on the other side some keep the working atmosphere as a top priority. In this essay, I will discuss both views and end with my own opinion. Presently, as the rates of everything are skyrocketing so people need to have enough to cover all their expenses and have significant spare money for savings and investments. For example, recent data reports on finance demonstrate a crunch that people are facing today which can have a significant impact on them. One factor can affect the emotional, psychological and behavioural aspects of an individual. It can be clearly observed that stress, lack of mental clarity, frustration etc. are all tied to the monetary aspect so having a fair enough supply really helps. On the other hand, sometimes that gain is received at the cost of a decline in the overall work-life balance at the workplace and excess demands which can lead to burnout and overall less satisfaction, so for some the working space matters the most. For example, it has been clearly shown in surveys that inner fulfilment leads to more productivity and a well-functional human. It can be due to an overall balanced approach that fuels positively other aspects of life which can be a stepping stone towards zealousness. Countries like Denmark and Switzerland consistently reflect that in their culture and it represents a complete picture of such steps taken. In conclusion, our profession holds a major part of our existence and the cash benefits, inner completeness are those parameters that need to be taken into consideration. The decision can differ for anyone as it is based on their own mental construct and preference because it has many dimensions to it. Based on the points, I discussed, I do believe that both needs have to be balanced as an extreme of one with the neglect of the other will not be a great step.