Task 2: Some people believe that the government should take care of old people and provide financial support after they retire. Others say individuals should save during their working years to fund their retirement. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Nowadays, more crowds argue that the authority should take responsibility for and provide financial aid for the old population who are already retired, while other groups of the community claim that the public have a responsibility for themselves they should an aware to save cash during their working years to find their retirement. I fairly believe that the ministry should pay more attention to old people who have not able to produce and earn wages now. In terms of disadvantages, it is obvious that if politics take more concern for the retired crowd, this means that taxes on the population who work now will increase. Take an example, when the government plans to build something new facilities such as a nursing home, which bill they spend all from a group of community who working now. Furthermore, it is hard to ensure that old people will use the money that the government support effectively. Take some examples, according to the daily news, more and more elder population spend money on a gamble or drinking alcohol instead of spending money on what they need. Despite the above disadvantages, I consider that all inhabitants have a responsibility to take care of the community who have hard work for half of their life. Moreover, the government can do many different types of things to improve and make their life better. For example, the care can set up more activities and more elderly concern centres, convene volunteers to visit these old people's homes look after them, and chat with them, that kind of thing doesn't spend a lot of cash but make earlier people feel valued. Also, for those crowd who don't have offspring and were born into poor families, it is difficult for them to effort daily costs without a working salary, that's why the regime should give them financial aid. Moreover, the ministry can build training courses and give the retired population an opportunity to work again. In conclusion, I believe that with unbelievable energy gathered from individuals’ power, the government has a responsibility to every country's residents.