many young people choose to take a year out between finishing school and starting university in order to gain work experience or to travel. the experience of non-academic life this offers benefits the individual when they return to education.

A large number of Young adults choose to arrange a year for travelling or working before continuing their studies at the university. The main purpose of this is to gain experience of work and they think it is helpful for their next steps whether study or work while some of them just need to take a break for travelling. This essay will explain why youth must spend one year to travel or experience life as an employee. First, nowadays the industry sector not only needs clever workers but also skilful workers. The title on the certificate cannot guarantee the workers are professional. Furthermore, work experience based on a real job is needed to ensure the ordinates during the recruitment program. For instance, major Employers in the food and beverages industry are more like employees candidates with several years of works experiences rather than fresh graduates. Next, travelling can help the youth to broaden their mind and to reduce their stress levels. Youngsters do not know about the real condition during they study at school. They just learn and try to pass every test. In the East Nusa Tenggara Province, for example, someone Chruch youth choose to allocate their time to volunteer for social activity in a remote area for gathering and socializing the back draw of alcohol for the homeless. During this,activity most of them had been enlighting their perspective about life and they feel happy. Finally, taking a year out before university life does not mean spending time on anything. Young adults can be more productive since have a year full of good activity when they are involving themselves in travelling or working. This is a chance to explore and select a future job. To sum up, I strongly believe that taking one year before studying at University is a better choice for the young adult. This is good for gain experience in work and exploring more about real life, so they will be ready to tackle the following college life.