Many young children have unsupervised accesss to the internet and are using the internet to socialise with others. This has can lead to a number of dangerous situations which cab be threatening for children. What problems do children face when going online without parental supervision? How can these problems be solved?

Nowadays it has become dangerous for our children to access the Internet without their parent's supervision. Our kids are introduced to the wrong things by the Internet while elders are unaware, of which we as parents have introduced the Internet to help them study and do research on school work. While they're busy with social networking they are sites which are advertised due to that our children find themselves on dodgy websites. Therefore they process or continue following them and every instruction which will be required, like these websites which were about Killing yourself most kids did follow that and killed themselves. Furthermore, it is a high risk for kids to be adapted through these websites since they are human traffic. Especially girl child who is asked by anonymous people for their mobiles numbers or nude pictures of them which end up treading the Internet. Our children all watch sensitive information and they end up doing the exact thing they saw for them to experiment like taking drugs. This leads them astray and destroys them. The numbers of these problems are increasing daily which shows that action must be taken urgently before it causes more harm to the young generation. In,conclusion we have to observe and discuss these issues with our kids so they are aware of the wrongs and goods of the internet, and guide them with positive information. As a nation or the world who are in charge of, the internet we must have a kid's website whereby it is monitored and controlled. This will make life easier for everyone around. Therefore, our government has all the necessary knowledge and access to provide us to prevent this issue.