Many people believe that the current system of both teachers and students will no longer exist the year 2050. Do you agree or disagree.

It is a common belief that after 27 years system which students and teachers use will change, they will never use it again. I both agree and disagree with that opinion. There is no doubt that about it technology will be used more than in this age. As a result of, this the role of teachers and students will change, however I think it will not change one hundred per cent. In other words we need teachers every time we want to educate qualified person. Technology has been improved since humanity started and it will not stop. Because we use it in every part of our lives such as transportation, accommodation, education... Therefore it has crucial effects on human life. It changes everything like the role of workers. Teachers are included these workers too. For example in the 20th century they have fewer facilities than today for materials. They could not use support materials like videos, images etc. Moreover, nowadays,if the teacher wants, they prefer youtube lesson videos so they can stop giving a lecture. This example illustrates that their lecturer role losing it's value and it will continue. However, teachers are not just lecturers they are also educators for their children. In other words they are mentors of students. Although, their effect on student's academic life has been decreased, their key role still continues and from the point of my view it will continue until the end of the human life. They will be role model for the next generations like they did previous. This situation has some reasons, I begin with the most important one, the time which spended with students. Most of the students see their teacher more than their family members because, they spend most of their time in school. As a result of this they are inspired by their teacher. And if it this does not continue next generation will face with lack of kindness,emotions, and these type of personal features which is neded for be a good person. For this key roles,I think, their mission will be protected. In conclusion, many people agree with the opinion tells teachers ' and students ' roles will experiemenced experienced huge changes after twenty seven years. On the contrary I do not support this idea for their key role in students ' personality'