Some companies have uniforms for their staff which must be worn at all time. What are the advantages for a company of having a uniform? Are there any benefit of having uniform for a staff?

Uniforms are important for every child and employee studying and working in schools and offices. Some companies have uniforms for their staff which must be worn at all times. However, others argue that it should be not worn at all times in the office. In my opinion, it is a positive development. In this essay, I will discuss both perspectives before presenting my opinion. To commence with, the advantages of uniforms were that they create a sense of professionalism,unity, and discipline among the employees. For example, employees belonging to poor families do have not that many clothes to change every day, and because of this, they lose their confidence. Moreover, uniforms for children were important as employees because children were in the same phase in the schools, and a sense of equality was developed among children. As a result, Uniforms play a vital role in companies and schools which will be compulsory for them. Moving ahead, the disadvantages of uniforms were fit issues, the wrong fabric used, and the logo on the right side of the shirts creating many problems in the offices. If the uniform is tight then the employees uncomfortable in front of the men's manager and colleagues. For instance, female employees were facing harassment in the offices such as negative comments. Furthermore, implementing the wear-test phase before finalizing the uniforms or exploring alternative fabric options may address the identified issue. In conclusion, uniforms create a sense of professionalism,unity, and discipline among the employees. While, it creates problems like fit issues, wrong fabric used, and the logo on the right side of the shirts. Maintaining the decorum of the uniforms is important in the working areas.