Many think that religion should be taught in schools, while others think it should be avoided. Discuss both sides and give your opinion.

A number of individuals want that religion subject teaches in schools, while others say not.It is not undeniable that any religion plays a vital role in their lives,but it means not that we ought to be taught in apply schools rather than other subjects,so this essay apply will examine both views and I will keep my points forthcoming essay. on the one hand,God-mind always attaches to our emotions and feelings. if children to apply grow up with their own rituals then we can create a good society because every holy teaches us the value of calm and manners as well as the value of good life and how we can share,care and live with love and affection with others.these days, for instance,in the USA, how does one student shoots apply a gun to many children and teachers? thus if he have patience then he never took it kind of step. on the other hand,the religious subject is too vast for applying scholars because they are not mature and apply psychologically and mentally,and they don't perceive godly information yet. most important at this stage students need overall development,whose cover with if we teach other subjects parallelly. My overview, it totally neglects that under the one roof of an institution how they can learn holy things because every religion has its own different qualities then students can feel uneven if we will gave religious knowledge. To sum up,God-mind is high-quality and it's fine for society but it is not an appropriate age to give the holy information to the younger ones and in my opinion if they learn only their own religion they never understand the meaning of diversity.