Always telling the truth is the most important consideration in any relationship between people. Do you agree or disagree?

It is commonly believed that the most important factor in any relationship is being honest all the time. I partially agree with this opinion due to the reasons which will be discussed in the following paragraphs. To give my first explanation I should say that I agree with the idea of love relationships because I think as much as people do not lie to each other, their bond will remain much healthier. To bring a shred of evidence about it, as long as people work on their mental health, the stability of their behaviour will be much more, so it will bring more honesty with themselves and of course with the other person. For example, I have seen lots of standard connections in which they tell each other the truth about every detail of everything that can also suit them a fight, but they prefer to discuss it anyway. To bring on my second explanation, I should maintain that I disagree with the part of “any relationship” due to the reason that all of us are liars and we cannot deny it, and it is not a bad thing. To say its evidence, I might relate that many of society members do not want lots of people in any kind of relationship to find out a lot of things in their own life. Or we also may not tell the truth because of people’s good. To give an example, families can give a bunch of moral little lies about someone’s death. To sum up, as discussed in the above paragraphs I partially agree with the idea that human honesty is the most important thing in any kind of connection.