some people think that competition at work, at school and in daily life is a good thing. Others believe that we should try to cooperate more, rather than competing against each other. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

In this contemporary epoch, competition at work, school, and daily life is an essential topic to discuss and analyze at the same time that most people are interested in daily. In the recent time, this point is important. Otherwise, it is controversial. It is important to speak about the pros and cons of competition at work, school, and daily life for people. There are some distinctive benefits of competition at work, school and daily life. First, competition motivates people to do their best in their workplace or school. There have been immense advances in competition in most aspects of the lives of people. In other words, it is active in all spheres of society. Individuals believe in the role of competition in society. It will impact in a positive way. Second, when people are in competition, they explore and discover themselves. I work as a host aviation, and I understand that competition at work and in daily life is very necessary for people. When I travel to several countries, I discover the importance of competition in their societies. Moreover, competition at work, school and daily life can have a positive effect on the environment. A new study from London University shows that the employees who did a competition in the workplace for their employer have the best environment work, and their employer performance becomes better every year than the other workplace that did not do any competition. On the other side, there are many negatives. One of them is that competition at work or school may cause feuds there. The facts in this field have proven that it has an impact on society. Also, competition at work and school or in daily life may influence in a negative way to other people in the same competition. Some important researches prove that it regularly causes dangerous problems. These are the major reasons why a large number of people go to other options. To sum up, competition at work, school, and daily life has brought many benefits to society. However, it is likely to produce many negative effects soon, but people cannot stop depending on it.