Over the past decade, increase in use of mobile phones resulted in birds losing their habitat. Do you agree or disagree

The advancement in technology is remarkable over the past decade, but it comes along with a downside effect towards the environment and the general health of a living being. It is notable that there is an increasing trend in birds affected due to the frequency generated by cell phone towers. I firmly agree with the above statement ad this essay will explain the reasons supporting my views. To commence with, there are many reasons which contribute to such incidents. Firstly, the flying creature is sensitive towards their surrounding noses, and this feature is mainly used to communicate among their groups. When electronic waves are despatched as an adverse effect on birds, as a consequence it affects their behaviour and put them in unbearable pain. Secondly, due to this there will be a huge downfall in the growth of specific species of birds, which attract more birder and tourists. Such as, an incident which took place 4 years ago in Vendanthagal, India widely known for its bird sanctuary had faced fewer visitors to bird watch due to an incomplete migration of birds which was mainly caused due to high signals as many of them were found dead during transit. Furthermore, prolonging such a situation will result in no more feathered creatures on planet Earth, which will bring a pessimistic impact on the food chain. As the primary food of most birds are insects, and if there are no flying creatures to feast on them it will bring in a large change in the ecosystem. Lastly, in order to bring this situation under control the government must get involved to prohibit such towers which generate high electric waves, as there can be other alternatives. For instance, ministry officers can set up a new department to supervise and inspect such places to confirm the frequency at a low rate and impose find if the organisation does bid to the rules and regulations. To conclude, it is undeniably true that magnetic frequencies from cell pillars cause damage to other fowls. In my opinion, with the help of legal authorities and responsible behaviour from every individual and aid to address this issue immediately. As it is our responsibility to transfer a healthy environment to the next generation.