Global warming is one of the various climate issues. Discuss the possible causes and offer measures to control the damage caused.

There is no doubt that nowaday, global warming is one of the serious and growing problems we are facing. In this essay, I will discuss the causes of global warming and suggest what action people can take to tackle this important matter. There are several reasons of global warming. The main reasons are the emission of CO2 and deforestation. As a increase of number of population in the world, humans are polluting the air and cut down trees to make thier lives greater and comfortable. For example, in these day, individuals owns more vehicles than in the past for their daily lives. Unfortunately, this laxury life style contributes to producing a lots of CO2. In addition, the huge amount of tree has been cut down to expand the lands for their needs, such as new train stations, modern apartments. According to the experts, thoes human actions causes to destroying the ozone layer and has became a significant factor for global warming. However, there are potential ways to solve this issues, or at least reduce the effect. Although driving an electric car is an ideal to decrease producing CO2 instead of driving a normal car, it is still in high price and not affordable for all citizens. Therefore, the government should invest more financially in this field. If the government could establish the incentive for purchacing electric vehicles, there would be greater positive impacts, which not only increasing the possibility for purchacing a electric car, but also becoming a greater resourse resources to protect the ozone layer. A part from that, the individuals can take small steps at home. For example, they sould could use public transport to go to work or school at least once or twice a week. Saving energy rates is also helpful, for instance, unplug the electric devices when not using them or use the cold water for the washing machine cycle. You can also plant a tree or flowers in the garden. Thoes simple actions really add up when everyone joins in. In conclusion, I discussed the causes of global warming and suggesued possible measures to deal with this important problem. In my opinion, all humans are obligate to re-consider this paramount matter as taking care of the earth is thier responsibility.