Crime appears to be rising in most countries, especially among young people. Identify the possible causes of this trend, and propose some solutions you think would be effective.

Some evidence seems crime is rising in most countries, especially among youth. Youths are at a critical age. The causes appear to be focused on two areas, and the number of solutions could be adequate. It is often said that one of the causes of crime is recession. People who can not pay for their daily routine will commit crimes. For example, a man who does not pay for his child’s tuition could steal money. On the other hand, crime also appears to be rising among young people, which stems from their critical age. If parents are unaware of them, they will commit crimes easily. For instance, young people in these ages are disobedient, and they can do anything they want. On the other hand, some solutions appear to be effective. One of these solutions is about helping governments. Government has a massive role in people ’s life. Crime will be less if the government prepares the country for a better life. In addition, another solution could be parental care because young people are at a critical age and do not know what is good for them very well. Therefore, if parents do not have excellent behavior with them, there will be a dire gap between parents and children. So parents should be close to their youth. For example, parents do not punish their children for trivial matters. In conclusion, crime has many causes, including financial problems and critical ages, especially among young people. Also, government and parents could be the origins of solving these problems